Council Highlights

Our Council highlights provide an overview of important decisions or agenda items in order to give residents a 'snap shot' on what was discussed at each Council meeting. 

Our Council meetings are live streamed via our YouTube channel and remain available on our channel for the public to view after each meeting.

2022 Council Meeting Highlights
2022 Council Highlights
Meeting DateCouncil Highlights
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Council Highlights for January 11, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Council Highlights for January 25, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Council Highlights for February 8, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Council Highlights for February 22, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Council Highlights for March 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Council Highlights for March 22, 2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Council Highlights for April 5, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Council Highlights for April 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Council Highlights for May 10, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Council Highlights for May 24, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Council Highlights for June 14, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Council Highlights for June 28, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Council Highlights for July 12, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Council Highlights for August 9, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Council Highlights for September 13, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Council Highlights for September 27, 2022

 2021 Council Meeting Highlights
2021 Council Highlights
Meeting DateCouncil Highlights
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Council Highlights for October 12, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Council Highlights for October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Council Highlights for November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Council Highlights for November 23, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Council Highlights for December 14, 2021

 

For upcoming meeting agendas, please see our Agendas and Minutes page

Contact Us