Council Photo 2014-2018 

Council of the Town of Greater Napanee 2014 - 2018

(Left to Right) Councillor Ward 5 Shaune Lucas, Councillor Ward 4 Carol Harvey, Deputy Mayor Marg Isbester, Mayor Gordon Schermerhorn, Councillor Ward 3 Roger Cole, Councillor Ward 1 Michael Schenk and Councillor Ward 2 Max Kaiser.

"As your elected Council we have undertaken to work proactively with all residents businesses and local organizations to develop policies that help foster a deep sense of community."